THE Avon and Somerset Police Speed Enforcement Unit mobile speed cameras are scheduled to enforce at the following locations in our areas week commencing Monday, October 29.

Note - mobile enforcement may still take place at other locations within the Avon and Somerset Police area.


  • A372 Main Road, Westonzoyland (30mph);
  • A38 Taunton Road, Bridgwater (30mph);
  • A38 Taunton Road, North Petherton (40mph);
  • A38 Turnpike Road, Lower Weare (30mph);
  • A39 Bath Road, Bridgwater (30mph);
  • A39 Quantock Road (30mph);
  • B3139 Blackford Road, nr Wedmore First School, Wedmore (20mph);
  • B3139 Mark Causeway (30mph);
  • B3139 Watchfield (30mph);
  • B3139, Blackford nr Blackford Moor Lane (30mph);
  • B3140 Berrow Road, Burnham-on-Sea (30mph);
  • B3141 Church Road, East Huntspill (30mph);
  • B3339 Wembdon Rise, Bridgwater (30mph);
  • Cuck Hill, Shipham (30mph);
  • Dunwear Lane, Bridgwater (30mph);
  • Durleigh Road, Bridgwater (30mph);
  • Enmore, nr Enmore Primary School (20mph);
  • High Street, Spaxton (20mph);
  • Kings Drive, Bridgwater (30mph);
  • Love Lane, Burnham on Sea (30mph);
  • Marine Drive, Burnham On Sea;
  • Rodway, Cannington (30mph).


  • A30 High Street, Chard (30mph);
  • A30 West Coker Road, Yeovil (30mph);
  • A303 Ilminster Bypass (60mph);
  • A303 Ilminster Bypass, nr Boxstone Hill overpass (60mph);
  • A303/A358 Southfields Roundabout (60mph);
  • A3088 Lysander Rd, Yeovil (30mph);
  • A358 Donyatt (30mph);
  • A358 Furnham Road, Chard (30mph);
  • A359 Cole Road, Pitcombe (30mph);
  • A359 High Street, Sparkford (30mph);
  • A37 Ilchester Road, nr Yeovil College, Yeovil (30mph);
  • A371 Cumnock Road, Castle Cary (30mph);
  • B3151 Ilchester (30mph);
  • B3151, Yeovilton (40mph);
  • B3153, Alford (30mph);
  • B3153, Clanville, Castle Cary (30mph);
  • B3165, Long Sutton (20mph);
  • B3167 Perry Street, nr Factory Ln, South Chard (30mph);
  • B3168, Westport (40mph);
  • Bayford Hill, Wincanton (30mph);
  • Cad Road, Ilton (40mph);
  • Combe Hill, nr jct Under Way, Combe St Nicholas (30mph);
  • Highway, Nr Ash (30mph);
  • Horton (30mph);
  • Newton Road, Stoford (30mph);
  • North Street, Drayton (30mph);
  • Podimore village (30mph);
  • Pound Road, Broadway (30mph);
  • Preston Grove, Yeovil (30mph);
  • Preston Road, Nr St James Church, Yeovil (30mph);
  • Seavington St Michael (30mph);
  • Thorney Road, Kingsbury Episcopi (30mph);
  • West Lambrook, Nr jct West Lane (30mph).


  • A3259, Monkton Heathfield (30mph);
  • A358 Henlade Nr M5 junction 25 (30mph);
  • A38 Thurloxton (50mph);
  • A39 Holford (30mph);
  • College Way, Taunton (30mph);
  • Honiton Road, Staplehay (30mph);
  • Kingston Road, Taunton (30mph);
  • Lisieux Way, Taunton (30mph);
  • Nerrols Drive, Taunton (30mph);
  • Upper Holway Road, Taunton (30mph).


A358 Tower Hill, Williton (30mph);

A39 Hopcott Road, Minehead (40mph);

A39, Carhampton (30mph);

A39, Kilve (30mph);

A396, Timberscombe (30mph);

B3190, Upton (40mph);

B3191 North Road, Williton (30mph);

B3222, Brushford (30mph);

B3224 Church Hill, Exford (30mph);

B3224, Exford (30mph);

Parkhouse Road, Minehead (30mph);

The Parks, nr jct Porlock Road, Minehead (30mph).